CONTACT US

Physical address:
The Oval
Park Drive
Alexandra Park
Pietermaritzburg

Postal address
KZNICU
Box 2729
Pietermaritzburg
3200

Telephone\
(033) 3452791

email
CEO: Tracy Elliott tracye@kznicu.co.za
Youth cricket: Sibonelo Ngcobo sibonelon@kznicu.co.za
Mini-cricket: Mercia Baadjies merciab@kznicu.co.za
Playing affairs&club cricket: Benn Kempster bennk@kznicu.co.za ()
Finance: Niresh Maharaj nireshm@kznicu.co.za
Head coach: Grant Morgan grantm@kznicu.co.za
Media&Marketing: Derek Alberts dereka@kznicu.co.za

facebook

website
http://www.kznicu.wordpress.co.za

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s